Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017
 

Tony was very through kept me informed and right on with repair cost estimates. Good briefing on repairs and checks everything additional that I requested.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

Everyone was super nice and felt no pressure buying a car. Henry took the time to show us every car that fit our budget and Jordy took us through the process easily. They did not try to upsell us on anything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

Called in Am for oil change, got appointment at noon. Got right in, dealership is always clean & they have great cookies. They honored My coupon which I had not been able to get in before the expiration date. Thank you for that. Have always been pleased with the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

I recently bought a used vehicle and brought it to Ray Skillman for an inspection. They were very kind and were honest about the inspection. Thank you for not taking advantage of me.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2017
 

The experience was great. I bought my first brand new 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander. Very easy to talk to the sales person. My sales person was Bim and Caleb they are great guys. The finance guy Avery was great to work with too. If your looking for an affordable brand new car this is the place to go.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

I do believe the Service Center does an awesome job everytime I visit. This time I was able to schedule my appointment online and was in and out for my oil change in less than an hour! Thank you! I will definitely be back !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Went in for new smart key to be programmed, an oil change, and grinding noise from seat motor. Ashley was our assistant, and did a super job LISTENING to what I needed, and accurately scheduling the work. The service tech (name unknown) noticed our tires needed to be rotated, so that was added. All service was completed seamlessly, on schedule, for a reasonable price. Top marks!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

Purchasing a car is not something I enjoy. Derek, Ryan and Cory made the entire process easy and enjoyable. The customer service was excellent. I never felt pressured to buy. The quality of the car sells itself. I will be recommending this dealership!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

Austin Norman the sales person and Bryan the Sales manager went out of their way to accommodate my every need. They were polite, attentive and willing to assist in every way possible. They showed me great cars and gave me great deals on all cars we looked at. They agreed to do some touch up work on one of the vehicles I bought to make it more presentable. I bought two cars from them that day. When we discovered a nick on the other vehicle we purchased they agreed to do some touch up on it for me. Bryan is letting me borrow the big Bow so I can use it to surprise my son with the car I purchased for him. These guys are awesome people and car dealers. I will be recommending them to my friends and family. And when I buy another car it will be from them. Great guys with great personalities. I appreciate them very much. Our finance guy was very easy to get along with. We talked for quite some time. He is a great guy and did a great job for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

Our first new car ever. Wife is very satisfied. Jeff and James were great to work with, had 2 different models to look at when I arrived. As we were talking, I asked about a third package and they pulled it up with out even asking so I could look at it. We test drove it and it ended up being the one. Both of them made sure we were very satisfied with our purchase and followed up to make sure we had no questions or concerns. Thanks for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW