Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Excellent! They know their product they know exactly what they're doing they never tried to over sell me, for what exactly wrong with your vehicle I will always respect their opinion first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

I’ve been coming to Ray Skillman Mazda at Pike Plaza for years now and I do not have one complaint or negative comment. Love all the staff, especially James who almost seems like a friend at this point. Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Had my Tucson for over a year and always take it to Skillman Great service rep always checks for any recalls etc and informs me of results of the inspection

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Friendly, prompt, and we'll priced. Great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Ray Skillman and the staff were amazing. Seth Moreno (at the RS Mazda store) and Ryan Patrick were so incredibly helpful. I had a budget I was working with and they really worked with me to help me get the kind of loan and monthly payments I wanted. Plus they got me in a great car; the Hyundai Tucson. I shopped around and was practically pushed out the door at other dealerships, but not here. They really earned my business and I highly appreciate all their efforts. I'm very happy with my new car!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

We enjoyed our visit with Austin "Cookie" Cook. He has been keeping in touch with us from time to time, just to see if he could find a vehicle for us. No pressure. I gave him a call when it was time to retire our Jaguar. He lined up a few different makes and models for us to check out. We chose a 2015 Chrysler 300 and couldn't be happier. Avery Lyons handled the financing and found us a good rate, and set us up with an extended warranty plan that would cover the car for another five years. This is our fifth purchase from Skillman, and our second from the Westside.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017
 

They were very professional and courteous and did a very good job I really appreciate it thank you. I will definitely be returning for future Services there

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2017
 

Although our plans changed, I would give Barry the highest marks for customer service. Very professional, knows the cars, great with comparisons, and thorough with information. Easy to talk to, supportive, and pleasant. If our plans change, he will be the salesperson we will use. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

My experience with the staff of the dealership was the best I have ever experienced in buying a car, and I have purchased 25 vehicles in my life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017
 

From the moment I pulled onto the lot the guys here were very friendly and helpful. Adam had another appointment due in and he had Caleb to come help me out, Caleb was a great help explaining the vehicles to me. We took a test drive and I feel in love with new car. Caleb made sure I had some cookies and water and we had a good conversation while waiting to get my Dodge Journey, Adam also made sure everything was okay while I waited. THANK YOU!!!! CALEB AND ADAM

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW